Gipfelsprint

The leading regional start-up accelerator

We are Gipfelsprint

Gipfelsprint is the leading regional start-up accelerator. We offer start-ups the necessary infrastructure and support the sprint from the finished prototype to market entry through individual coaching and training. We see ourselves as the center of a network of founders and start-ups, small and medium-sized businesses as well as science and research. Within this community, we enable the mutual exchange of ideas through regular events. We act as a driver for the further development of technology-based and digital business models and support medium-sized businesses in their digital transformation.

What we offer

Start-up Acceleration Camp

The acceleration program for founders in the seed and start-up phase. We help you to implement your business idea and accelerate your market entry.

Business Booster

The driving force for innovation and digitization in medium-sized businesses. We ensure that your company is well equipped for digital transformation with innovative business models.

Gipfel Lounge

The location for business, after-work and community events. Our centrally located premises offer ideal possibilities for workshops, conferences or pop-up events.

The place to be

Kaiserslautern with its strong science and research landscape offers an ideal structure for technological and digital innovations.

Our modern premises with flexible co working desks, meeting and workshop rooms are centrally located near the institute mile and the Technische Universitaet Kaiserslautern. Gipfelsprint can be easily reached by public transport as it is on the opposite of the main train station in Kaiserslautern.

In unserer Gipfellounge lassen sich beim Blick über Kaiserslautern Kontakte zwischen Start-ups und regionaler Wirtschaft knüpfen und auf exklusiven Eventformaten technologische Innovationen kennenlernen.

Who we are there for

Start-ups

For start-ups in the seed phase who want to accelerate the market entry of their business idea after the foundation and who need specific support in the development of their business model. A focused business model is the basis for addressing investors and for the further financial background of the start-up.

Medium-sized businesses

Medium-sized companies seeking access to and contact with start-ups and requiring expertise in innovation consulting to drive their digital transformation.

Investors

Investors who are looking for interesting investment opportunities in the start-up environment and want to support young talents and the innovation and technology location Kaiserslautern in the long term.

Our philosophy

Gipfelsprint is the leading regional start-up accelerator. We support start-up teams in implementing their business ideas through individual coaching and training. Our goal is to accelerate the time to market after proof of concept of the business idea. Our expertise in the area of business model development should also benefit medium-sized companies in the further development of their business models as well as the mastering of their digital transformation. Our network in the start-up environment also offers direct access to current digital and technological innovations. As a founding member of EU-TRIBE, a European innovation network of start-up accelerators and incubators in the Greater Wallonia, Luxembourg, Lorraine, Saarland and Rhineland-Palatinate region with a portfolio of over 1500 start-ups, international exchange is at the core of Gipfelsprint’s philosophy.

These partners sprint with us together

Contact us

Last name
First name

Your way to us

Gipfelsprint – Accelerate your Start-up
Zollamtstr. 11
DE 67663 Kaiserslautern
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 631 343 588 20
E-mail: info@gipfelsprint.de

GIPFELSPRINT

Der führende regionale Start-up Accelerator

Wir sind Gipfelsprint

Gipfelsprint ist der führende regionale Start-up Accelerator. Wir bieten Start-ups die notwendige Infrastruktur und unterstützen durch individuelles Coaching und Training den Sprint vom fertigen Prototyp zum Markteintritt. Wir verstehen uns als Zentrum eines Netzwerkes aus Gründer- und Start-up-Szene, Mittelstand sowie Wissenschaft und Forschung. Innerhalb dieser Community ermöglichen wir mit regelmäßigen Events den gemeinsamen Austausch. Wir agieren dabei als Treiber für die Weiterentwicklung von technologiebasierten und digitalen Geschäftsmodellen und unterstützen den Mittelstand bei der Digitalen Transformation.

Was wir bieten

Start-up Acceleration Camp

Das Acceleration Program für Gründer in der Seed- und Start-up-Phase. Wir helfen euch, eure Geschäftsidee umzusetzen und den Markteintritt zu beschleunigen.

Business Booster

Der Antrieb für Innovation und Digitalisierung im Mittelstand. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Unternehmen mit innovativen Geschäftsmodellen bestens gerüstet ist für die Digitale Transformation.

Gipfel Lounge

Die Location für Business, After-Work und Community Events. Unsere Räumlichkeiten an zentral gelegenem Standort bieten ideale Möglichkeiten für Workshops, Tagungen oder Pop-up Events.

The place to be

Kaiserslautern bietet mit seiner starken Wissenschafts- und Forschungslandschaft eine ideale Struktur für technologische und digitale Innovationen.

Unsere modernen Räumlichkeiten mit flexiblen Arbeitsplätzen, Meeting- und Workshopräumen sind in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Institutsmeile und der TU Kaiserslautern zentral gelegen und gegenüber vom Hauptbahnbahnhof sehr gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar.

In unserer Gipfellounge lassen sich beim Blick über Kaiserslautern Kontakte zwischen Start-ups und regionaler Wirtschaft knüpfen und auf exklusiven Eventformaten technologische Innovationen kennenlernen.

Für wen wir da sind

Start-ups

Für Start-ups in der Seed-Phase, die nach der Gründung den Markteintritt ihrer Geschäftsidee beschleunigen möchten und gezielte Unterstützung bei der Entwicklung ihres Geschäftsmodells benötigen. Die Konkretisierung des Geschäftsmodells ist Grundlage für die Ansprache von Investoren und der weiteren Finanzierung des Start-ups.

Mittelstand

Mittelständische Unternehmen, die Zugang und Kontakt zu Start-ups suchen und Expertise im Bereich der Innovationsberatung benötigen, um ihre Digitale Transformation voranzutreiben.

Investoren

Investoren, die interessante Anlagemöglichkeiten im Start-up-Umfeld suchen und auf diese Weise junge Talente sowie den Innovations- und Technologiestandort Kaiserslautern nachhaltig unterstützen möchten.

Unsere Philosophie

Gipfelsprint ist der führende regionale Start-up Accelerator. Wir unterstützen Gründerteams bei der Umsetzung ihrer Geschäftsideen durch individuelles Coaching und Training. Unser Ziel ist es, nach erfolgtem Proof of Concept der Geschäftsidee die Zeit bis zur Marktreife zu beschleunigen. Von unserer Expertise im Bereich der Geschäftsmodellentwicklung sollen auch mittelständische Unternehmen bei der Weiterentwicklung ihrer Geschäftsmodelle und der Bewältigung der Digitalen Transformation profitieren. Unser Netzwerk im Start-up-Umfeld bietet zudem direkten Zugang zu aktuellen digitalen und technologischen Innovationen. Als Gründungsmitglied des EU-TRIBE, einem europäischen Innovationsnetzwerk aus Start-up Acceleratoren und Incubatoren der Großregion Wallonien, Luxemburg, Lothringen, Saarland und Rheinland-Pfalz mit einem Portfolio von über 1500 Start-ups, ist der internationale Austausch Kern der Philosophie von Gipfelsprint.

Diese Partner sprinten mit

Kontaktiert uns

Nachname
Vorname

So findet ihr uns

Gipfelsprint – Accelerate your Start-up
Zollamtstr. 11
67663 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: +49 (0) 631 343 588 20
E-Mail: info@gipfelsprint.de