Gipfel Lounge

What is Gipfel Lounge?

Gipfel Lounge is the event location for business, after work and community events in Kaiserslautern.

Designed as a mindspace with a mix of creative and work spaces, Gipfel Lounge offers an inspiring environment for creative exchange between start-ups, corporations and the players in the area.

With modern equipment, our rooms allow you to escape from the daily work routine and hold conferences, meetings or workshops in a relaxed atmosphere. Optionally, we offer moderation by experienced trainers.

Our all-round carefree package with WLAN, beverages and office infrastructure as well as the central location in Kaiserslautern provide start-ups with the necessary framework to further develop their product as well as companies and freelancers with the flexibility to organize their work.

Gipfellounge – The event location

With its flexible equipment, it can be quickly converted from a conference room to a pitch stage, from a workshop room to a meeting room. The spacious roof terrace invites you to linger at after work events and for the exchange between start-ups and companies at fireside evenings. Catering is also provided in our modern event kitchen.

Wilder Kasten

The Design Thinking Room is ideal for letting your thoughts run free, gathering new inspirations and playing out creativity. This is where trendsetting business ideas and innovations are created.

Großer Wilder & Kleiner Wilder

Our modern equipped meeting rooms let you forget the daily work routine and make strategy meetings or seminars a big success.

Hot Desks

Are you looking for a flexible working environment, access to infrastructure or simply the exchange with like-minded people? Let us convince you with our all-round carefree package and enjoy the creative atmosphere above the roofs of Kaiserslautern.

Impressions

Book our location

Are you interested in booking any of our rooms? Contact us now.

Last name
First name

Gipfel Lounge

Was ist Gipfel Lounge?

Gipfel Lounge ist die Eventlocation für Business, After Work und Community Events in Kaiserslautern.

Geschaffen als Mindspace mit Mix aus Kreativ- und Arbeitsräumen bietet Gipfel Lounge eine stimulierende Umgebung zum kreativen Austausch zwischen Start-ups, Corporates und den wichtigen Playern am Standort.

Modern ausgestattet ermöglichen unsere Räume dem Arbeitsalltag zu entfliehen und Tagungen, Sitzungen oder Workshops in ungezwungener Atmosphäre abzuhalten. Optional bieten wir dazu die Moderation durch erfahrene Trainer an.

Unser Rundum-Sorglos-Paket mit WLAN, Getränken und Büroinfrastruktur sowie die zentrale Lage in Kaiserslautern eröffnen sowohl Start-ups den notwendigen Rahmen, um ihr Produkt weiterzuentwickeln als auch Unternehmen und Freelancern, ihre Arbeit flexibel zu gestalten.

Gipfellounge – Die Eventlocation

Durch flexible Ausstattung lässt sie sich schnell von der Tagungsräumlichkeit zur Pitchbühne umwandeln, vom Workshopraum zum Sitzungssaal. Die weitläufige Dachterrasse lädt zum Verweilen auf After Work Events ein und beim Austausch zwischen Start-ups und Unternehmen bei Kaminabenden ist auch für Verpflegung in unserer modernen Eventküche gesorgt.

Wilder Kasten

Der Design Thinking-Raum, ideal um Gedanken freien Lauf zu lassen, neue Inspirationen zu sammeln und spielerisch Kreativität auszuleben. Hier entstehen zukunftsweisende Geschäftsideen und Innovationen.

Großer Wilder & Kleiner Wilder

Unsere modern ausgestatteten Meetingräume lassen den Arbeitsalltag vergessen und Strategietagungen oder Seminare zum vollen Erfolg werden.

Flex Desks

Du suchst eine flexible Arbeitsumgebung, Zugang zu Infrastruktur oder einfach nur den Austausch mit Gleichgesinnten? Lass dich von unserem Rundum-Sorglos-Paket überzeugen und genieße die kreative Atmosphäre über den Dächern von Kaiserslautern.

Impressionen

Location anfragen

Sie haben Interesse dem Arbeitsalltag zu entfliehen? Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt.

Nachname
Vorname